Barcelona: Parc Guell


This is my penultimate set of pictures from Barcelona – I’m saving something special for the very last one (or at least I think it is…).

These are all taken in Parc Guell, Gaudi’s beautiful park space that was originally intended to be a little “village”, but sadly never quite worked out. Well… it’s not that sad as it means we all get to share in its splendour.

It’s one of the busiest places in Barcelona, so trying to get pictures of the famous lizard in the centre of the park is difficult – but it’s not like there is a shortage of photos of the little guy.

As always, any comments and feedback very much welcome on the photos… and I promise it won’t be long until I’m all done with these and then it’s on to… Christmas photos…. quite the theme change eh?























7 comments

Submit a comment